

ILDS Board Members (past and present)

listed in alphabetical order by surname

First name	Surname	Region	Current / Former	Term
María Ivonne	Arellano Mendoza	Mexico	Current	2019 - 2027
Ramesha	Bhat	India	Former	2019 - 2023
Luca	Borradori	Switzerland	Current	2019 - 2027
Jean	Bolognia	USA	Former (SG)	2011 - 2019
Raúl	Cabrera	Chile	Former	2015 - 2019
Francisco	Camacho-Martinez	Spain	Former	2002 - 2015
Roy	Chan	Singapore	Current	2019 - 2027
Sergio	Chimenti	Italy	Former	1997 - 2002
Jin Ho	Chung	South Korea	Current	2019 - 2027
Alan	Cooper	Australia	Former	2015 - 2016
Ncoza	Dlova	South Africa	Current	2019 - 2023
Brigitte	Dréno	France	Former	2015 - 2023
Hee Chul	Eun	Seoul	Former (WCDP)	2011 - 2015
Lars	French	Germany	Current (PP)	2015 - 2027
Manabu	Fujimoto	Japan	Current	2023-2027
Claire	Fuller	UK	Current	2015 - 2027
Hassan	Galadari	UAE	Former (SG)	2015 - 2023
Ricardo	Galimberti	Argentina	Former (WCDP)	2002 - 2011
Benvenuto	Giannotti	Italy	Former	1997 - 2011
Chee Leok	Goh		Former	
Christopher	Griffiths	UK	Former	2011 - 2019
Roderick	Hay	UK	Former	2002 - 2015
George	Hruza	USA	Current	2023-2027
Chung Hong	Hu	China	Former	2011 - 2019
Hermanji	Jerajani	India	Former	2011 - 2019
Kenji	Kabashima	Japan	Former	2015 - 2023
Ana	Kaminsky	Argentina	Former	1997 - 2002
Andreas	Katsambas	Greece	Former	1997 - 2011
Stephen	Katz	USA	Former (PP)	1997 - 2002
Abdul - Ghani	Kibbi	Lebanon	Former	2011 - 2015
Al	Kopf	USA	Former	1987 - 1997
Margarita	Larralde	Argentina	Former	2019 - 2023
Henry	Lim	USA	Current	2019 - 2027
Thomas	Luger	Austria	Former	2015 - 2019
Qianjin	Lu	China	Current (AD)	2023-2027
Harvey	Lui	Canada	Former(PP)	2019 - 2023
Omar	Lupi	Brazil	Former	2015 - 2023



First name	Surname	Region	Current / Former	Term
Mary	Maloney	USA	Former	2007 - 2015
Robin	Marks	Australia	Former (PP) (WCDP)	1997 - 2002
Jose M	Mascaro	Spain	Former (SG)	1997 - 2002
David	McLean	Canada	Former (SG)	1997 - 2007
Yoshiki	Miyachi	Japan	Former (SG)	2007 - 2015
Venkataram	Mysore	India	Current	2019 - 2027
Takeji	Nishikawa	Japan	Former (SG)	1997 - 2002
Chetan	Oberai	India	Former	2011 - 2015
Jorge	Ocampo-Candiani	Mexico	Former	2007-20015
Jorge	Ocampo-Candiani	Mexico	Current (WCDP)	2023-2027
Adebola	Ogunbiyi	Nigeria	Former (AD)	2017 - 2019
Jean - Paul	Ortonne	France	Former	1997 - 2007
David	Pariser	USA	Former	2011 - 2019
Kisali	Pallango	Tanzania	Former (AD)	2013 - 2015
Yoon Kee	Park	Korea	Former	2007 - 2011
Giovanni	Pellacani	Italy	Former (WCDP)	2015 - 2023
Ketty	Peris	Italy	Current	2023-2027
Adrian - Martin	Pierini	Argentina	Former	2002 - 2011
Marcia	Ramos-e-Silva	Brazil	Former	2002 - 2015
Jean	Revuz	France	Former (WCDP)	1997 - 2007
Martin	Röcken	Germany	Current	2019 - 2027
Ricardo	Romiti	Brazil	Current	2023-2027
Hans	Rorsman	Sweden	Former	1997 - 2002
Lidia	Rudnicka	Poland	Current	2023-2027
Ramon	Ruiz - Maldonado	Mexico	Former	1997 - 2002
Terence	Ryan	UK	Former	1997 - 2002
Rashmi	Sarkar	India	Current	2023-2027
Jean - Hilaire	Saurat	Switzerland	Former (PP)	1997 - 2007
Jerry	Shapiro	Canada	Former (WCDP)	2011 - 2019
Stephen	Shumack	Australia	Current	2019 - 2027
Daniel	Siegel	USA	Former	2015 - 2023
Wolfram	Sterry	Germany	Former (PP)	2002 - 2019
Georg	Stingl	Austria	Former (SG)	1997 - 2002
John S	Strauss	USA	Former (PP) (WCDP)	1997 - 2011
Kristian	Thestrup-Pedersen	Denmark	Former	1997 - 2002
Antonio	Torrelo	Spain	Current	2023-2027
Xuejun	Zhang	China	Former	2011 - 2019

KEY: AD - Associate Director PP - Past President

SG - Secretary-General WCDP - World Congress of Dermatology President